首页 > 联系我们

 

大连富盾机械有限公司 

 

联系方式 电话 & 传真:

销       售: 0086-411-82767678

售后服务: 0086-411-82767678

传       真: 0086-411-82767200

地址: 大连市双D港工业园区光明街10号 

 

电子邮箱:           
中国市场:                             Info@fulltontech.com

欧洲地区:                              Michael@fulltontech.com

中东地区:                              Michael@fulltontech.com

土耳其及非州地区:                Colin@fulltontech.com

北美地区:                              Colin@fulltontech.com
亚洲大洋洲地区:                   Zohan@fulltontech.com
南美地区:                             David@fulltontech.com

俄语地区:                             Lena@fulltontech.com

货运物流:                             Ruby@fulltontech.com