Home > Contacts

Fullton Machinery Group

Address:

Office: No. 20A, Gangwan street, Dalian, China.

Works: No. 10, Guangming street, DD-port Industry zone, Dalian, China.

 

Contact Tel & Fax:

Sales:    0086-411-82767678

Service: 0086-411-82767678

Fax:       0086-411-82767200

 

 

E-mails:           
Europe:                              Michael@fulltontech.com

Western Asia:                     Michael@fulltontech.com

Turkey & Africa:                     Colin@fulltontech.com

North America:                      Colin@fulltontech.com
Asia & Oceania:                   Zohan@fulltontech.com
South America:                     David@fulltontech.com

Russian language area:          Lena@fulltontech.com
Shipping department:            Ruby@fulltontech.com

Management:                          Info@fulltontech.com